Search the site by keyword

Appendix C: Organisations engaged with

Workshop participants

AI Forum NZ

Ministry of Health

ANZSOG – the Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Ministry of Pacific Peoples

Big Sky Consulting

Ministry of Transport

Callaghan Innovation

New Zealand Council of Trade Unions

Climate and Mental Health advocate

New Zealand Infrastructure Commission

Destination Capacity

Ngāi Tahu

Dragonfly Data Science

Office of the Auditor-General

Environment Canterbury

Office of the Prime Minister’s Chief Science Advisor

External Reporting Board (XRB)

Parliamentary Commissioner for the Environment


PwC (Manukura Māori team)

Gael Surgenor (ex-Future of Local Government Review panel member / Independent)

Resilient Organisations (consulting and research group specialising in organisational risk and resilience)

Geoff Bertram (independent economist and policy consultant)

Social Wellbeing Agency

Hutt City Council

Sustainable Business Council

Independent policy and evaluation expert

Sustainability Council of New Zealand

Inland Revenue

Te Papa – Museum of New Zealand

Koi Tū: The Centre for Informed Futures

Te Tira Whakamātaki (independent Māori environmental and research not-for-profit)

Leaft Foods

The Manufacturers’ Network

Lincoln University

The Treasury

Mental Health and Wellbeing Commission

Think Beyond

Ministry for the Environment

University of Auckland

Ministry for Primary Industries

Victoria University of Wellington (School of Government)

Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (Chief Economist unit)

ZX Security (cyber-security consultancy)